The festival director watches, judges, and discusses all film submissions together with a film committee consisting out of people of film and art-related educational backgrounds.


Feargal Agard

Sofia Murell

Thomas Streekstra

Aramis Garcia Gonzalez

Sarah Rome

Laura Köpping

Emily Giacomuzzi

Nicholas Carbone

Wayyee Kan

Maxime Hallatu

Jackie Peralta

Saskia Mollen

Brenda Quaaden

Beryl Pinas


Overall features & short film Judge (Feargal Agard), Feature Film Judge (Emily Giacomuzzi), Feature Film Judge (Guus Schulting), Supporting Feature Film Judge (Saskia Mollen), Short Film Judge (Sarah Rome), Short Film Judge (Maxime Hallatu), Short Film Judge (Sofia Murell) en Short Film Judge (Brenda Quaaden).